OopsVegan

Are Burger King Fries Vegan?

Are Burger King Fries Vegan?

The simple answer is YES. Burger King fries are vegan-friendly, as they are not made with any animal-derived ingredients. However, itโ€™s possible, since this restaurant is not entirely vegan, that they may have been fried in the same oil as non-vegan foods. Therefore, if this is unsettling to you as a vegan, a good rule of thumb may be to avoid fried foods at fast food establishments, as this is unfortunately the case for many chain restaurants.

Patricia Maroday

Hi I'm Patricia. Certified vegan lifestyle Coach. Iโ€™m here to help you eat more plants, discover ethical products, help the planet and feel amazing!

Add comment

Leave your comments!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check out our complete program to succeed at living a healthy plant-based lifestyle

Patricia Maroday

Hi I'm Patricia. Certified vegan lifestyle Coach. Iโ€™m here to help you eat more plants, discover ethical products, help the planet and feel amazing!