OopsVegan

Are Burger King Onion Rings Vegan?

Are Burger King Onion Rings Vegan

Burger King onion rings are not vegan-friendly, as they are made using whey, or milk protein. Additionally, they are likely fried in the same oil as non-vegan foods. A good rule of thumb may be to avoid fried and broiled foods at fast food establishments, as this is unfortunately the case for many chain restaurants.

Patricia Maroday

Hi I'm Patricia. Certified vegan lifestyle Coach. Iโ€™m here to help you eat more plants, discover ethical products, help the planet and feel amazing!

Add comment

Leave your comments!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check out our complete program to succeed at living a healthy plant-based lifestyle

Patricia Maroday

Hi I'm Patricia. Certified vegan lifestyle Coach. Iโ€™m here to help you eat more plants, discover ethical products, help the planet and feel amazing!